About

Purchasing and owning a yacht is full of pleasant moments, but sometimes it takes a lot of time and efforts related to the necessity of solving a set of complex specific problems. SMART YACHTS will do everything to ensure your joy from purchasing and owning the yacht to selling it.

SMART YACHTS is the leading yachting company in Russia by number of boats available and by its presence in the regions of Russia.

Our well developed network of representative offices and brokers ensures the best services and support of transactions in such regions of our vast country as Volgograd, Volzhsky, Irkutsk, Kazan, Kalyazin, Kolomna, Kostroma, Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Perm, Rybinsk, Ryazan, Samara, Saratov, St. Petersburg, Togliatti, Ulyanovsk, Ufa, Cherepovets and Yaroslavl. It also has its offices in Monaco and London and manages Spartak yacht club near Moscow.

SMART YACHTS is the exclusive dealer of brands Dominator, Atlantis, Galeon, Bering, Marquis, Cutwater, Formula, Grand Soleil, Carver, Adagio yachts and Ocean King in Russia.

SMART YACHTS provides as well a wide range of services on control over the complete construction process of your new yacht from choosing a designer, development of your personal design project and elaboration of the best shipyard to launch of your new yacht.

О нас

Компания SMART YACHTS является ведущей в России по количеству яхт и катеров в наличии, а также по развитию региональной сети и имеет представительство в Москве, Монако и Лондоне и управляет подмосковным клубом Спартак.

Развитая сеть собственных представительств, а так же брокеров и агентов, позволяет обеспечить лучший сервис и сопровождение сделок во многих регионах нашей необъятной родины: Волгоград, Волжский, Иркутск, Казань, Калязин, Коломна, Кострома, Москва, Нижний Новгород, Новосибирск, Пермь, Рыбинск, Рязань, Самара, Саратов, Санкт-Петербург, Тольятти, Ульяновск, Уфа, Череповец, Ярославль.

SMART YACHTS эксклюзивный представитель брендов:
Dominator, Atlantis, Galeon, Bering, Marquis, Cutwater, Formula, Grand Soleil, Carver, Adagio yachts, Ocean King

Приобретение и владение яхтой полны приятных моментов, но подчас требуют больших временных затрат, тесно связанных с решением целого комплекса сложных профессиональных задач. Компания SMART YACHTS сделает все, чтобы каждый этап от покупки, эксплуатации и до последующей реализации на вторичном рынке Вашей яхты доставлял вам удовольствие.

Также SMART YACHTS предоставляет услуги по полному сопровождению строительства Вашей новой яхты, начиная от выбора дизайнера, проработки дизайн-проекта, выбора подходящего по всем требованиям завода-производителя и до спуска Вашей новой яхты на воду.